The first row is for desktop, and second row is for Tab and Mobile.
You can right click on this text and use Navigator for easy editing. This text message is hidden on all screens using Advanced/responsive tab on left.

Staf

Divisi Akademik

Taufik Rustikadara, S.A.P.
Taufik Rustikadara, S.A.P.
taufik.rustika.dara@unpad.ac.id
(Sekretaris Program Sarjana)
Pipih, SE
Pipih, SE
pipih@unpad.ac.id
(Pusat Data)
Sopiyan Hidayat, A.Md.
Sopiyan Hidayat, A.Md.
sopiyan.hidayat@unpad.ac.id
(Mahasiswa dan alumni)
sadria
sadria
sadria@unpad.ac.id
(Akademik)
Fathan Samsul Maarif
Fathan Samsul Maarif
syamsul.maarif04@gmail.com
(Pelayanan Prgram Sarjana)
Santi Pratiwi
Santi Pratiwi
santi.pratiwi@unpad.ac.id
(Pelayanan Program Magister)
Deni Diana
Deni Diana
deni.diana@unpad.ac.id
(Akademik gedung 2)

Divisi Kesekretariatan

Marlina Mustikaningsih, S.Sos.,M.Ikom
Marlina Mustikaningsih, S.Sos.,M.Ikom
marlina.mustikaningsih@unpad.ac.id
(HUMAS dan Internasionalisasi)
Gagan Gandara,SE.
Gagan Gandara,SE.
gagan.gandara@unpad.ac.id
(Sekretaris Dekan)
Yessi Puspita Anggraeni, A.Md.
Yessi Puspita Anggraeni, A.Md.
yessianggraeni2205@gmail.com
(Sekretaris Dekan)

Divisi Kepegawaian

Endut Suarsa. SE
Endut Suarsa. SE
endut.suarsa@unpad.ac.id
(Kepala Divisi Kepegawaian)
Jaja Suteja, SE
Jaja Suteja, SE
jaja@unpad.ac.id
(Kepegawaian)
Ahmad wasillul Muslih
Ahmad wasillul Muslih
ahmadpertro86@yahoo.com
(Kepegawaian)

Divisi Keuangan

Endang. SE
Endang. SE
endang.syaiful@unpad.ac.id
(Pimpinan Divisi Keuangan
Leny Tresnaeny
Leny Tresnaeny
leny.tresnaeny@unpad.ac.id
(Verifikasi and Auditor)
Jakaria, S.Kom
Jakaria, S.Kom
jakaria@unpad.ac.id
(Staf permintaan pembelian)

Divisi riset, inovasi, dan kerjasama

Ida Aneta, SE
Ida Aneta, SE
Ida.aneta@unpad.ac.id
(Riset dan Inovasi)
Acep Mulyana, S.A.P.
Acep Mulyana, S.A.P.
acep.mulyana@unpad.ac.id
(Kerjasama)

Divisi Perpustakaan

Aning Yuningsih, S.Sos
Aning Yuningsih, S.Sos
aning.yuningsih@unpad.ac.id
(Jurnal data)
Asep Rahayu, SAP
Asep Rahayu, SAP
asep.rahayu@unpad.ac.id
(Data dan informasi)
Wawan Gunawan, S.Sos
Wawan Gunawan, S.Sos
w.gunawan@unpad.ac.id
(Data dan informasi)

Divisi Fasilitas Umum dan Infrastruktur

Yudi Ruswandi, A.Md
Yudi Ruswandi, A.Md
yudi.ruswandi@yahoo.co.id
(Kepala Divisi)
Deni Purnawarman, S.Pd
Deni Purnawarman, S.Pd
deni.purnawarman@unpad.ac.id
(Data and informasi)
Wawan Gunawan, SE
Wawan Gunawan, SE
w.gunawan@unpad.ac.id
(Lingkungan)
juhenda
juhenda
juhenda@unpad.ac.id
(Lingkungan)
Agus Saepudin
Agus Saepudin
a.saepudin@unpad.ac.id
(Akademik gedung 1)
Atep Suhendra
Atep Suhendra
atep.suhendra@unpad.ac.id
(Inventarisasi gudang dan stok)
Usep Juhana
Usep Juhana
usep.juhana@unpad.ac.id
(Security and Transportasi)
agus darusman
agus darusman

agus.darusman@unpad.ac.id

(Pelayanan program magister)

Divisi Laboratorium

Endah Tresnasari, ST
Endah Tresnasari, ST
endah@unpad.ac.id
(Laboratorium Geomorfologi)
Anisa Ulfatu Hasanah, ST
Anisa Ulfatu Hasanah, ST
anisa.ulfatu@unpad.ac.id
(Laboratorium Sedimentologi)
Zulfa Sabily, ST
Zulfa Sabily, ST
zulfa@ymail.com
(Laboratorium Petrologi)
Abdul Wahid Asykarulloh, ST
Abdul Wahid Asykarulloh, ST
abdul.wahid.asykarulloh@gmail.com
(Laboratorium Geoteknik)
Ria Fitriany, ST
Ria Fitriany, ST

ria.fitriany@unpad.ac.id

(Laboratorium Paleontologi)

Dadi Kusmayadi
Dadi Kusmayadi
dadi.kusmayadi@unpad.ac.id
(Teknisi Petrologi)
Dayat Wiharyat
Dayat Wiharyat

danisubrata@gmail.com

(Teknisi Paleontologi)

Agus Somantri
Agus Somantri
agus.somantri@unpad.ac.ac.id
(Teknisi Geofisika)
kaçak iddaa siteleri

casino siteleri 1xbet