Tenaga Kependidikan

Yudi Kristianto, S.Sos., M.Ak
y.ruswandi@unpad.ac.id
Endut Suarsa, S.E.
endut.suarsa@unpad.ac.id
Pipih, SE.
pipih@unpad.ac.id
Ida Aneta, S.E.
Ida.aneta@unpad.ac.id
Aning Yuningsih, S.Sos.
aning.yuningsih@unpad.ac.id
Endang, SE
endang.syaiful@unpad.ac.id
Usep Juhana
usep.juhana@unpad.ac.id
Atep Suhendra
atep.suhendra@unpad.ac.id
Gagan Gandara, SE
gagan.gandara@unpad.ac.id
Dadi Kusmayadi
dadi.kusmayadi@unpad.ac.id
Jaja Suteja, SE.
jaja@unpad.ac.id
Marlina Mustikaningsih, S.Sos.M.Ikom
marlina.mustikaningsih@unpad.ac.id
Wawan Gunawan, A.Md.
w.gunawan@unpad.ac.id
Sopiyan Hidayat, A.Md
sopiyan.hidayat@unpad.ac.id
Yudi Ruswandi, A.Md.
yudi.ruswandi@yahoo.co.id
Leny Tresnaeny
leny.tresnaeny@unpad.ac.id
Santi Pratiwi
santi.pratiwi@unpad.ac.id
Wawan Gunawan, S.Sos.
wawan.gunawan@unpad.ac.id
Deni Purnawarman, S.Pd.
deni.purnawarman@unpad.ac.id
Sadria
sadria@unpad.ac.id
Asep Rahayu, SAP.
asep.rahayu@unpad.ac.id
Deni Diana
deni.diana@unpad.ac.id
Jakaria, S.Kom.
jakaria@unpad.ac.id
Zulfa Sabily, S.T.
zulfa@ymail.com
Agus Saepudin
a.saepudin@unpad.ac.id
Fathan Samsul Maarif
syamsul.maarif04@gmail.com
Abdul Wahid Asykarulloh, S.T
abdul.wahid.asykarulloh@gmail.com
Anisa Ulfatu Hasanah, S.T.
anisa.ulfatu@unpad.ac.id
Yesi Anggraeni
yessianggraeni2205@gmail.com
Ria Fitriany, S.T.
ria.fitriany@unpad.ac.id
Taufik Rustikadara, SAP
taufik.rustika.dara@unpad.ac.id
Acep Mulyana. S.AP
acep.mulyana@unpad.ac.id
Agus Somantri
agus.somantri@unpad.ac.ac.id
Agus Darusman
agus.darusman@unpad.ac.id
Wawan Setiawan, S.Sos., MAB.
wawan.setiawan2017@unpad.ac.id
Endah Tresnasari, S.T.
endah@unpad.ac.id
Ahmad Wasilul Muslih
ahmadpertro86@yahoo.com
Juhenda
juhenda@unpad.ac.id
Dayat Wiharyat
danisubrata@gmail.com