The first row is for desktop, and second row is for Tab and Mobile.
You can right click on this text and use Navigator for easy editing. This text message is hidden on all screens using Advanced/responsive tab on left.


Our Building

Since 2016, Geological Engineering Faculty (FTG) officially occupy 3 (three) new building built with Islamic Development Bank (IDB) Funding, Namely :
Deanery Building
Consist of Administrative room, meeting room, and colosium room. In 1st floor consist of academic administrative room, seminar and colosseum rooms, and public service room. In 2nd floor consist of head of organization room, namely : dean, vice dean, and manager rooms.
Academic Building I
Separated with 3 floor which consist of 1st floor is for petrology and paleontology laboratories, 2nd floor is for geomorphology, stratigraphy and geodynamic laboratories and also international unit, the 3rd floor is academic room.
Academic Building II
Consist of 3 floor, namely : 1st floor is for Hydrogeology and Environmental, and Geological Technic Laboratories, 2nd floor is for Sedimentology, Vulcanology and Geothermal, and Geophysical Laboratories, and the 3rd floor consist of academic rooms, computer laboratory and library room.


Previous slide
Next slide


There are 10 Laboratories in Faculty of Geological Engineering, Padjadjaran University, Namely:

  • Petrology
  • Paleontology
  • Geomorphology
  • Stratigraphy
  • Dynamic Geology
  • Hydrogeology and Environmental
  • Engineering Geology
  • Geophysics
  • Sedimentology
  • Geothermal and Vulcanology

Another Facilities

Study Facilities

Lobby Area
Seminar and Colloqium Room
Lecture Room

Services Activities

Student Unit Room
Cooperative Store