The first row is for desktop, and second row is for Tab and Mobile.
You can right click on this text and use Navigator for easy editing. This text message is hidden on all screens using Advanced/responsive tab on left.

Our Staffs

Academic Division

Taufik Rustikadara, S.A.P.
Taufik Rustikadara, S.A.P.
taufik.rustika.dara@unpad.ac.id
(Secretary of Undergraduated Programme)
Pipih, SE
Pipih, SE
pipih@unpad.ac.id
(Data Centre)
Sopiyan Hidayat, A.Md.
Sopiyan Hidayat, A.Md.
sopiyan.hidayat@unpad.ac.id
(Student and Alumni)
sadria
sadria
sadria@unpad.ac.id
(Academic)
Fathan Samsul Maarif
Fathan Samsul Maarif
syamsul.maarif04@gmail.com
(Graduate Program Service)
Santi Pratiwi
Santi Pratiwi
santi.pratiwi@unpad.ac.id
(Graduate Program Service)
Deni Diana
Deni Diana
deni.diana@unpad.ac.id
(2nd Building Academic)

Secretarial Division

Marlina Mustikaningsih, S.Sos.,M.Ikom
Marlina Mustikaningsih, S.Sos.,M.Ikom
marlina.mustikaningsih@unpad.ac.id
(Public relations and internationalization)
Gagan Gandara,SE.
Gagan Gandara,SE.
gagan.gandara@unpad.ac.id
(Dean Secretary)
Yessi Puspita Anggraeni, A.Md.
Yessi Puspita Anggraeni, A.Md.
yessianggraeni2205@gmail.com
(Dean Secretary)

Human Resource Division

Endut Suarsa. SE
Endut Suarsa. SE
endut.suarsa@unpad.ac.id
(Head of Human Resources)
Jaja Suteja, SE
Jaja Suteja, SE
jaja@unpad.ac.id
(Human Resources)
Ahmad wasillul Muslih
Ahmad wasillul Muslih
ahmadpertro86@yahoo.com
(Human Resources)

Financial Division

Endang. SE
Endang. SE
endang.syaiful@unpad.ac.id
(Head of Finance)
Leny Tresnaeny
Leny Tresnaeny
leny.tresnaeny@unpad.ac.id
(Verifier and Auditor)
Jakaria, S.Kom
Jakaria, S.Kom
jakaria@unpad.ac.id
(Purchase requisition Staff)

Research, collaboration, and innovation Division

Ida Aneta, SE
Ida Aneta, SE
Ida.aneta@unpad.ac.id
(Research and Inovation)
Acep Mulyana, S.A.P.
Acep Mulyana, S.A.P.
acep.mulyana@unpad.ac.id
(Collaboration)

Library Division

Aning Yuningsih, S.Sos
Aning Yuningsih, S.Sos
aning.yuningsih@unpad.ac.id
(Journal data)
Asep Rahayu, SAP
Asep Rahayu, SAP
asep.rahayu@unpad.ac.id
(Data and information)
Wawan Gunawan, S.Sos
Wawan Gunawan, S.Sos
w.gunawan@unpad.ac.id
(Data and information)

General Facilities and Infrastructure Division

Yudi Ruswandi, A.Md
Yudi Ruswandi, A.Md
yudi.ruswandi@yahoo.co.id
(Head of General Facilities and Infrastructure)
Deni Purnawarman, S.Pd
Deni Purnawarman, S.Pd
deni.purnawarman@unpad.ac.id
(Data and information)
Wawan Gunawan, SE
Wawan Gunawan, SE
w.gunawan@unpad.ac.id
(Environment)
juhenda
juhenda
juhenda@unpad.ac.id
(Environment)
Agus Saepudin
Agus Saepudin
a.saepudin@unpad.ac.id
(1st Building Academic)
Atep Suhendra
Atep Suhendra
atep.suhendra@unpad.ac.id
(Inventory warehouse and stock)
Usep Juhana
Usep Juhana
usep.juhana@unpad.ac.id
(Security and Transportation)
agus darusman
agus darusman

agus.darusman@unpad.ac.id

(Graduate Program Service)

Laboratorium Division

Endah Tresnasari, ST
Endah Tresnasari, ST
endah@unpad.ac.id
(Geomorfology Laboratory)
Anisa Ulfatu Hasanah, ST
Anisa Ulfatu Hasanah, ST
anisa.ulfatu@unpad.ac.id
(Sedimentology Laboratory)
Zulfa Sabily, ST
Zulfa Sabily, ST
zulfa@ymail.com
(Petrology Laboratory)
Abdul Wahid Asykarulloh, ST
Abdul Wahid Asykarulloh, ST
abdul.wahid.asykarulloh@gmail.com
(Geotechnics Laboratory)
Ria Fitriany, ST
Ria Fitriany, ST

ria.fitriany@unpad.ac.id

(Paleontology Laboratory)

Dadi Kusmayadi
Dadi Kusmayadi
dadi.kusmayadi@unpad.ac.id
(Petrology Technician)
Dayat Wiharyat
Dayat Wiharyat

danisubrata@gmail.com

(Paleontology Technician)

Agus Somantri
Agus Somantri
agus.somantri@unpad.ac.ac.id
(Geophysic Technician)