The first row is for desktop, and second row is for Tab and Mobile.
You can right click on this text and use Navigator for easy editing. This text message is hidden on all screens using Advanced/responsive tab on left.

Our Staffs

Academic Division

Taufik Rustikadara, S.A.P.
Taufik Rustikadara, S.A.P.
taufik.rustika.dara@unpad.ac.id
(Secretary of Undergraduated Program)
Pipih, SE
Pipih, SE
pipih@unpad.ac.id
(Data Center)
Sopiyan Hidayat, A.Md.
Sopiyan Hidayat, A.Md.
sopiyan.hidayat@unpad.ac.id
(Student and Alumni)
sadria
sadria
sadria@unpad.ac.id
(Academic)
Santi Pratiwi
Santi Pratiwi
santi.pratiwi@unpad.ac.id
(Graduate Program Service)
RIMA SUMAWATI
RIMA SUMAWATI
rima.sumawati@unpad.ac.id
(Graduate Program Service)
Deni Diana
Deni Diana
deni.diana@unpad.ac.id
(2nd Building Academic)
JUHANA
JUHANA
juhana@unpad.ac.id
(1nd Building Academic)

Secretarial Division

Fathan Samsul Maarif
Fathan Samsul Maarif
fathan.samsul@unpad.ac.id
(Public relations)
Gagan Gandara,SE.
Gagan Gandara,SE.
gagan.gandara@unpad.ac.id
(Dean's Secretary)
Yessi Puspita Anggraeni, A.Md.
Yessi Puspita Anggraeni, A.Md.
yessianggraeni2205@gmail.com
(Dean's Secretary)

Human Resource Division

Endut Suarsa. SE
Endut Suarsa. SE
endut.suarsa@unpad.ac.id
(Coordinator for Personnel, Governance, Facilities and Infrastructure)
Jaja Suteja, SE
Jaja Suteja, SE
jaja@unpad.ac.id
(Human Resources)
Ahmad wasillul Muslih
Ahmad wasillul Muslih
ahmadpertro86@yahoo.com
(Human Resources)

Financial Division

Endang. SE
Endang. SE
endang.syaiful@unpad.ac.id
(Coordinator for Planning, Finance and Information)
Leny Tresnaeny
Leny Tresnaeny
leny.tresnaeny@unpad.ac.id
(Verifier and Auditor)
Jakaria, S.Kom
Jakaria, S.Kom
jakaria@unpad.ac.id
(Purchase requisition Staff)
ATEP SUHENDRA
ATEP SUHENDRA
atep.suhendra@unpad.ac.id
(Head of Finance)

Research, collaboration, and innovation Division

Ida Aneta, SE
Ida Aneta, SE
Ida.aneta@unpad.ac.id
(Research and Inovation)
Acep Mulyana, S.A.P.
Acep Mulyana, S.A.P.
acep.mulyana@unpad.ac.id
(Collaboration)

Library Division

AGUS SAEPUDIN
AGUS SAEPUDIN
a.Saepudin@unpad.ac.id
(Data and Information)

Records Center

Deni Purnawarman, S.Pd
Deni Purnawarman, S.Pd
deni.purnawarman@unpad.ac.id
(Data and Information)
Yudi Ruswandi, A.Md
Yudi Ruswandi, A.Md
y.ruswandi@unpad.ac.id
(Data and Information)

General Facilities and Infrastructure Division

Wawan Gunawan, SE
Wawan Gunawan, SE
w.gunawan@unpad.ac.id
(Infrastructure and General Staff)
agus darusman
agus darusman

agus.darusman@unpad.ac.id

(Graduate Program Service)
Usep Juhana
Usep Juhana
usep.juhana@unpad.ac.id
ARIF HIDAYATULLAH
ARIF HIDAYATULLAH
Infrastructure and General Staff

Laboratorium Division

Endah Tresnasari, ST
Endah Tresnasari, ST
endah@unpad.ac.id
(Geomorfology Laboratory)
Anisa Ulfatu Hasanah, ST
Anisa Ulfatu Hasanah, ST
anisa.ulfatu@unpad.ac.id
(Sedimentology Laboratory)
Abdul Wahid Asykarulloh, ST
Abdul Wahid Asykarulloh, ST
abdul.wahid.asykarulloh@gmail.com
(Geotechnics Laboratory)
Ria Fitriany, ST
Ria Fitriany, ST

ria.fitriany@unpad.ac.id

(Paleontology Laboratory)

Dadi Kusmayadi
Dadi Kusmayadi
dadi.kusmayadi@unpad.ac.id
(Petrology Technician)
Dayat Wiharyat
Dayat Wiharyat

danisubrata@gmail.com

(Paleontology Technician)

Agus Somantri
Agus Somantri
agus.somantri@unpad.ac.ac.id
(Geophysic Technician)
KATON SENA AJIE NUGRAHA
KATON SENA AJIE NUGRAHA
katonsena@gmail.com
(Dynamic Geology Technician)
IRPAN ALAMSYAH., ST
IRPAN ALAMSYAH., ST
irpanalamsyah18@gmail.com

(PETROLOGY AND MINERALOGY LABORATORY)